Pack Lite

There’s something pretty cool about opening up one of my favorite blogs, Pack Lite Go Fast, and seeing a photo from my flickr feed from my No Baggage Challenge for Charity, where I spent 10 days in Japan with no bags and just Scottevest clothing to store things in. Oh and the photo wasn’t even submitted by me.  A big part of the reason for the trip was proving that no baggage travel was possible while visiting a modern society like Japan. If people are finding pictures like the one above, it’s because they’re looking into no baggage travel. Hopefully my experience is instructive to other travelers and provides a jumping off point for their own ultralight traveling.

Leave a Reply

