Zappos & Cole Haan Return

I promised I’d follow up on my review of the pair of awfully made Cole Haan Air Samuel Plain Oxford shoes with an update on my effort to return them to Zappos. The good news is that Zappos is refunding me the full amount of my purchase, even though the shoes had been worn once. Normal Zappos policy says returns can only be for shoes returned in out-of-the-box condition. Zappos is known for their high quality customer service and this is as good an experience I’ve had with them. Their commitment to my having a positive experience is why I’m going to continue to be a customer of them, despite having been sold a really bad pair of shoes.

One thought on “Zappos & Cole Haan Return

  1. […] has accepted my return and fully refunded me for this […]

Leave a Reply

