Getting Started

I’ve been blogging about politics for almost six years and writing about cocktails, bars and spirits for about two years.

I want to start this site to be for something else – not an aggregator of my writings on politics or cocktails, but a different and unique space. I’m leaning towards writing about traveling, technology, social networks, and life as a digital native. What that really means I do not yet know. Maybe it will end up being a blog just about my life (something I’ve never had a strong desire to write). Maybe it will be a place where I review a lot of the different gear and technology I interact with. Maybe it will be about my frequent travels for work and less frequent travels for pleasure. Maybe it will be about the places I draw inspiration from around the web. We shall see…

Leave a Reply

